Governor's Gallery


Mrs Wendy Evans

Local Authority








Dr Kathy Bacon

Chair of Governors 

Chair of TLC









Mrs Kelly Nash

Parent Governor

Vice Chair

Chair of Resources & Safe School Committee  






Mr David Jeacock

Co-opted Governor








Olubisi Ige

Co-opted Governor





Mrs Ashley Banning 

Clerk to Governors




Mrs Pippa Henderson

Staff Governor




 Mrs Teresa Barnett

Foundation Governor 




Rev Neil Smart

Ex Officio Foundation Governor 





Mrs Jackie Jones

Co-opted Governor 


Dr Ed Morrison

Parent Governor 






Mr Mark Mavrikakis

Co-opted Governor